Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Contact Information
B.Riley FBR, Inc. George Zavoico, Ph.D. 646.885.5409 | gzavoico@brileyfbr.com
Cantor Fitzgerald Elemer Piros, Ph.D. 212.610.2416 | elemer.piros@cantor.com
H.C. Wainwright Andrew S. Fein 212.356.0546 | afein@hcwresearch.com
Jefferies Maury Raycroft, Ph.D. 212.323.3990 | mraycroft@jefferies.com
JMP Securities Liisa A. Bayko 312.768.1785 | lbayko@jmpsecurities.com
Oppenheimer & Co Inc. Leland Gershell, MD, PhD 212.667.7189 | Leland.Gershell@opco.com
RBC Capital Markets Brian Abrahams, MD 212.858.7066 | brian.abrahams@rbc.com

Corbus Pharmaceuticals Holdings, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Corbus Pharmaceuticals Holdings, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Corbus Pharmaceuticals Holdings, Inc. or its management. Corbus Pharmaceuticals Holdings, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.